Latest Products https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 17:03:39 +0530 en-us https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com Ice Cream Ingredients https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/ice-cream-ingredients.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/ice-cream-ingredients.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Contact Shah Food Processing Private Limited to get optimum grade Ice Cream Ingredients. Our range of Ice Cream Ingredients includes Corn Flour and Custard Powder. Apart from these, we also offer other Ice Cream Ingredients such as stabilizer, alginate, starch powder, c.m.c. powder, cocco paste and cocco oil. Corn Flour https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/corn-flour.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/corn-flour.htm Ice Cream Ingredients Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour is basically a gluten-free thickening agent. Corn Flour that we provide to the customers is made from edible maize. Fine and pure, our Corn Flour is widely demanded throughout the market. Custard Powder https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/custard-powder.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/custard-powder.htm Ice Cream Ingredients Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Custard Powder to the customers. This vanilla flavored Custard Powder offered by us can be served at parties. Our Vanilla Custard Powder is very smooth in texture, rich in consistency and very tasty when prepared. Drink Essence https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/drink-essence.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/drink-essence.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned name involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Drink Essence. We offer different varieties of superior quality Water Essence and Milk Essence. The complete range of Drink Essence is prepared using finely chosen ingredients. Water Essence https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/water-essence.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/water-essence.htm Drink Essence Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of best quality Water Essence. Our offered Water Essence is widely used in hotels, juice shops and restaurants to make refreshing squashes. Milk Essence https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/milk-essence.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/milk-essence.htm Drink Essence Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shah Food Processing Private Limited offers pure and organically formulated Milk Essence to the clients. The Milk Essence we supply is best for preparing flavored milk and shakes. Clients appreciate our offered Milk Essence owing to its rich taste, aromatic flavor and high nutritional content. Ice Cream Flavours https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/ice-cream-flavours.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/ice-cream-flavours.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in processing, exporting and supplying a fine assortment of Ice Cream Flavours. We make use of quality-tested ingredients to prepare these Ice Cream Flavours. The entire range of Ice Cream Flavours is appreciated for its purity, chemical free composition, rich aroma and longer shelf life. Ice Gola Flavours https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/ice-gola-flavours.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/ice-gola-flavours.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge assortment of premium quality Ice Gola Flavours for the clients. Poured on crushed ice, these Ice Gola Flavours are the tangy and aromatic syrups that make the ice candies so mouth watering, and utterly delicious. Soft Drink Concentrate https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/soft-drink-concentrate.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/soft-drink-concentrate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Soft Drink Concentrate in Rajkot, Gujarat (India). We offer an extensive spectrum of Soft Drink Concentrate that is processed using high-grade ingredients sourced from vendors of high repute after scouring the market. Flavours for Fountain Machine https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/flavours-for-fountain-machine.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/flavours-for-fountain-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The entire gamut of Flavours For Fountain Machine is prepared with the use of graded ingredients. Our team checks these Flavours For Fountain Machine on several parameters to make sure that they are accurately composed, pure and free from chemicals. Clients demand these Flavours For Fountain Machine owing to their refreshing taste and delicious flavors. Instant Drink Premixes https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/instant-drink-premixes.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/instant-drink-premixes.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shah Food Processing Private Limited is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Instant Drink Premixes. Our range of Instant Drink Premixes includes Instant Tea Premixes and Instant Coffee Premixes. The Instant Drink Premixes that we offer are quick and easy to prepare. Instant Tea Premixes https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/instant-tea-premixes.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/instant-tea-premixes.htm Instant Drink Premixes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide clients a comprehensive range of Instant Tea Premixes. These Instant Tea Premixes are prepared using 100% natural ingredients like dairy creamer and sugar. Processed in the most hygienic conditions, these Instant Tea Premixes are free from dust, insects and other adulterations. Instant Coffee Premixes https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/instant-coffee-premixes.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/instant-coffee-premixes.htm Instant Drink Premixes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply fine quality Instant Coffee Premixes to the clients in bulk at the most reasonable prices. The Instant Coffee Premixes consists quality tested ingredients like instant soluble coffee powder, dairy creamer, sugar, etc. in perfect proportions ensuring rich taste and pleasant aroma. Strong Flavours https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/strong-flavours.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/strong-flavours.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can contact us to avail premium quality Strong Flavours to the clients. We offer a wode range of exotic Strong Flavours that are best for preparing delicious juices, shakes, squashes and ice creams. Manual Bottle Capping Machine https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/manual-bottle-capping-machine.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/manual-bottle-capping-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a precision-engineered Manual Bottle Capping Machine to the clients. Used for beverage bottle sealing, this Manual Bottle Capping Machine comes with simple operations, which makes it easy to use. Soda Bottle Filling Machine https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/soda-bottle-filling-machine.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/soda-bottle-filling-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Soda Bottle Filling Machine. Advanced technology and graded material are used to construct the Soda Bottle Filling Machine. Extensively used in the beverage industry, the Soda Bottle Filling Machine automatically fills the soda bottles without any hassle and that too in a much less time. Syrup Filling Machine https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/syrup-filling-machine.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/syrup-filling-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the ultimate destination to avail efficiently working Syrup Filling Machine. The Syrup Filling Machine offered by us is fabricated using latest technology as well as superior quality parts and components. This Syrup Filling Machine does not require electricity for its operations. Tea & Coffee Vending Machine https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/tea-coffee-vending-machine.htm https://www.goldcafeeflavours.com/tea-coffee-vending-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous of offering digitally controlled Tea & Coffee Vending Machine to the clients in different specifications. Widely used in canteens, colleges, hospitals, offices, etc., the Tea & Coffee Vending Machine we supply is simple to install, very easy to use and highly efficient.